BOARD OF DIRECTORS OFFICERS

*Michael Guidon Chair

*Charles Wright Jr. Vice Chair/Chair Elect

*Melissa Mager Immediate Past Chair

> *Karissa A. Marker Treasurer

*Erin J. Letey Secretary

**Robert W. Davidson President & CEO

DIRECTORSMike Anderson

Kevin I Blair Andrew Bleiman John R. Braden Fa'izah Bradford Duncan Butcher Eddie Chang Bill Chapin Kelly Chapman Cary Clark Baionne Coleman AP Diaz *Patti Dill *†Bob C. Donegan *William T Finstein Susan L. Gates Philip M. Guess *†James C. Gurke †Dan M. Guy III Janet Haberbush Jov Hollingsworth *Stephanie Kornblum Mark F. Kramer Katherine A. Krogslund Garv Kunis *Lisa C. Luther *Laura MacNeil Dave Magee †J. Terry McLaughlin Robert W. Power Tom Raaf +Stuart T. Rolfe Susan Ruffo Casey J. Schuchart Ivan Seda Christian Sinderman *Gary S. Smith *Gary T. Smith Rachel Smith Julie Syrdal *†Randy J. Tinseth Marcus Trufant Michael Trzupek Ténika Versey Walker Carla C. Wigen

Susie Wyckoff EMERITUS

†Ted Ackerley
**William C. Arntz
†Don Audleman
Mary L. Bass
Gini Beck
Lesley Canfield
†Dan Hungate
Linda K. Johnson
†James P. Kerr
†Paul J. Kundtz
Eric Steinwinder

Christopher Williams (Parks Alternate)
*†George V. Willoughby Jr.

*Executive Committee

**Ex-Officio

† Past Chair



SEATTLE AQUARIUM BOARD OF DIRECTORS ANNUAL MEETING 1483 Alaskan Way – 2nd floor administrative offices Noon to 1:30 pm Tuesday, December 17, 2024

AGENDA

Call to order (noon)

Michael Guidon

Public comment, if any: Public comments are welcome at the board meetings. A **10-minute public** comment period is provided at the beginning of each regular meeting of the board. A sign-up sheet is available upon check-in at the Seattle Aquarium. Time will be allotted on a first come, first serve basis with up to two minutes per speaker. Public comments can also be submitted via email at publiccomment@seattleaquarium.org. All written comments must be submitted by 10am the Monday before the meeting and will be distributed to all board members prior to the meeting. If you have questions regarding the board of directors, please send an email to contactus@seattleaquarium.org.

Approval of November minutes
 Michael Guidon

Welcome! Michael Guidon

Operations/Finance Update
 Meg McCann
 Rick Johnson

One Ocean, One Future

Private Rachael Weakland

Government Derek Baker

Board Governance and Nominations
 Laura MacNeil

Resolution #1; 2025 Officers/Leadership/Term Renewals

Resolution #2; 2024 Acknowledgement of Aquarium Engagement with Board Member Companies

#2A Conflict of Interest

> Resolution #3; Code of Conduct

#3A Code of Business Conduct and Ethics

Resolution #4 2025 Board Meeting Dates

Board of Directors 2025 Responsibilities

Thank you for your service!

• CEO Report Bob Davidson

• Executive Session Michael Guidon

Adjourn (1:30pm)
 Michael Guidon